Committee Membership



Chairs	
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors Chair of Education Committee
James Dearden	Vice-Chair of Governors Vice-Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Johnny Holland	Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee Chair of Audit Committee
Tom Saville	Chair of Personnel Committee
Marianne Highwood	Chair of Education Committee

Education Committee	
Marianne Highwood	Chair of Committee Link Governor Hub/ AEN, SEND & Pupil Premium
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors, Link Leadership & Management
Elizabeth Seccombe	Link Governor Policies
Tom Saville	Link Governor Parent Voice & Behaviour
Salena Hirons	Link Governor Curriculum & CPD
Charlotte Burke	Link Governor for Personal Development
Beth Rowlands	Link Governor Policies
Caroline Drummond	Link Governor Super Curriculum



Corrina Sewell-Hill

Community Governor

Finance & General Purposes Committee	
Johnny Holland	Chair of the Committee Audit Committee Link Governor Behaviour & Attendance
Ben Greene	Headteacher Accounting Officer
James Dearden	Vice Chair of the Committee Audit Committee Link Governor Personal Development and H&S
Michael-John Knatchbull	Audit Committee Link Governor Creative Arts
Philip Sibbald	Audit Committee Link Governor Careers & 6 th form
Alex Evans-Crane	Audit Committee
Joyti Patel	Audit Committee

Committee Membership



Personnel Committee	
Tom Saville	Chair of the Committee Link Governor Parent Voice & Behaviour
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors
Philip Sibbald	Foundation Governor, Old Ashfordians
Vivian Ching	Community Governor

Pay Committee	
Johnny Holland	Chair of the Committee Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Ben Greene	Headteacher
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors
Tom Saville	Chair of Personnel

HT Performance Management Committee	
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors
Johnny Holland	Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tom Saville	Chair of Personnel Committee

Complaints & Grievances	
Jane Burnett	Chair of Governors

